Home Page Leadership

image allt

Board of Directors

Name   Board Appointment    
Dr. Michael Kranz   Board Chairman  
Dr. Maurice Wright   Member    
Dr. Claudette Owens   Member    
Dr. Frank Williams   Member    
Dr. James Gifford   Member    


Name   Position   Email
Dr. Karockas Watkins   CEO/President/Executive Director   Karockas.Watkins@ability-plus.org
James Cook   COO/SR EVP   James.Cook@ability-plus.org
Mike Brazier   CAO/SR VP   Mike.Brazier@ability-plus.org
Mike Marrazzo   Director of IT   Mike.Marrazzo@ability-plus.org
Coynis Smith   Director of Infrastructure   Coynis.Smith@ability-plus.org
Missy Dean   VP of Finance   Missy.Dean@ability-plus.org
Audra Watkins   VP of Human Resources   Audra.Watkins@ability-plus.org
Marcie Jefferson   Sr. Program Director   Marcie.Jefferson@ability-plus.org
Rachel Rigsby   Sr. Program Director   Rachel.Rigsby@ability-plus.org
Tyresha Edwards   ADET Director   Tyresha.Edwards@ability-plus.org
Laurie Sammons   Director of Community Engagement   Laurie.Sammons@ability-plus.org
Julian Kasambira   Executive Administrator/HR Assistant   Julian.Kasambira@ability-plus.org

Org Chart

image allt